Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Discover more.
Uncover everything.

Need to know if we have access to a specific magazine or journal?


Know we don't have access and you need to request the article? (ArticleReach)

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Primary resource for current and authoritative chemical data for the properties of organic and inorganic compounds along with basic constants, units, and conversion factors. Structure searching for over 10,000 compounds is also available.
New
Global Road Warrior is a country cultural database featuring in-depth information on 175 countries. It is a great resource for international studies, cross cultural studies, international business, social sciences, women’s studies, language studies, and studying abroad programs.
New
Contains titles of historical and government documents and some law-related periodicals. In addition HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and much more.
New
IPA Source is an extensive library of International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts, with over 12487 titles.
New
Access a shared collection of popular eBooks and audiobooks. Download to your favorite device using the Overdrive app.
New
A small collection of feature film titles available to stream. Titles correspond with class content.
Loading...
Loading...
Ask For Help!
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
title
Loading...